IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

The Small angle X-ray scattering facility committee for IISER Mohali is constituted as follows for the period July 1, 2016 - June 30, 2017.


Dr. Santanu Kumar Pal        (Convener)

Dr. Goutam Sheet

Dr. Yogesh Singh

Dr. Angshuman Roy Choudhury


The committee will meet as and when necessary but at least once in a quarter and will announce the guidelines for its usage, including charges applicable.  It will submit an annual budget through the Dean R & D, for approval by the Director.  All requests for expenditure will be routed through the Dean R & D.










Go to top