IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306


mailto: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Executive Position

Name        Email   
Director Prof. Debi P Sarkar dpsarkar
Dean Academics Dr. Ramandeep S. Johal rsjohal
Dean Students Dr. N.G. Prasad prasad
Dean R & D Prof. Purnananda Guptasarma guptasarma  
Dean Faculty Prof. Sudeshna Sinha sudeshna
Registrar Dr. P. Bapaiah registrar
Executive Engineer cum Estate Officer Mr. Praveen Kumar Srivastava praveen
Chief Vigilance Officer Dr. Rhitoban Ray Choudhury rhitoban
Public information officer (For RTI) Dr. P. Bapaiah registrar
Appellate Authority (For RTI) Dr. Ramandeep S. Johal deanacad




Name Email
Department of Chemical Sciences Dr. S. Arulananda Babu sababu
Department of Physical Sciences Prof. Jasjeet Singh Bagla jasjeet
Department of Mathematical Sciences Dr. Amit Kulshrestha amitk
Department of Biological Science Prof. A.K.Bachhawat anand
Department of Earth and Enviromental Science Dr. Vinayak Sinha vsinha
Department of Humantities and Social Science Dr. Anu Sablok anusablok


History of executive positions



Go to top